indulekha hair oil price,indulekha hair oil review,indulekha tel,indulekha products,indulekha product review

Testimonials

My Shopping Cart
×

What Our Customers Think

79502 Happy Users…And Counting!

Write Review
  • vikky

    verified buyer
    06-10-2021

    This is first company which is fulfill our service promise as i realized
    great experience with oil...

  • Chaman

    verified buyer
    06-102021

    Excellent experience with bhringa oil
    Now No hair-fol and smoth hair

  • Sumit

    verified buyer
    06-10-2021

    i am so happy with bhringa oil good result.

  • indrani adak

    verified buyer
    03-09-2021

    Genuine and good product.suggest for buy.

  • Vivek Pawar

    verified buyer
    08-08-2021

    Using this oil from last 12 months now can see little hair regrowth on my completely bald fore head
    Thanks indulekha oil

  • Dibyendu Mondal

    verified buyer
    04-04-2021

    This is a genuine comment from a genuine buyer.
    Thanks for making such a oil which helps me grow my hair longer and thicker ...
    Thank u so much

  • Hari Krishna

    verified buyer
    27-03-2021


    I used to straighten my hairs continuously before 4 years now i lost around half of my hairs from top of head , like a 50% of hairs are remaining. It's not like going bald but losing hairs from top and also the remaining hairs are thinner, split ends and frizzy. Can Indulekha give me good results?

  • ajinkya

    verified buyer
    06-03-2021

    this product is amazing product works slow but good

  • Donate kart

    verified buyer
    10-1-2021

    Keep up good work ❤️👍

  • Jasleen Kaur

    verified buyer
    10-11-2020

    The fragrance is good and it rightly moisturizes the hair. The plus point is the comb like hair oiling tool that actually lets the oil reach the roots. The presentation of the hence seems amazing.This really improves the quality of hair. I really loved the oil. And since I have its shampoo as well, so it really brings amazing results.I have frizzy hair so it rightly manages it.

  • Sumit singha

    verified buyer
    15-10-2020

    Go for it. It worked for me.

  • Himika Gupta

    verified buyer
    29-01-2020

    Good choice of oil.Specially when you have got to fight with Dandruff and hence your hair becomes fizzy,dry,tangled, rough and therefore very thin.Then indulekha would prove as a savier for yoy.A drop of light in the darkness.It will provide smoothness and richness to the pores hence strengthening the overall quality and even improving the length of your hair.

  • Kindle Customer

    verified buyer
    05-12-2020

    I think my hairfall reduced from the first wash itself. After that I am reluctant to use any other shampoo. The smell is not so good, but that is secondary.

  • Deepika Mishra

    verified buyer
    27-08-2020

    I was searching for hair oil for treating dandruff. I came to know about this product. I purchased it and started using it. The best part of this product, this is 100% ayurvedic oil with the richness of the ingredients of Bringha, Brahmi, Neem and many more. After using it I noticed that dandruff of my hair scalp has almost gone.

  • Prashansa Mehra

    verified buyer
    28-05-2020

    I has been suffering from dandruff since a long time. Tried every possible thing then somebody suggested indulekha neemraj oil. I bought it instantly. It has goodness of neem which helps in reduction of dandruff. Overall i am satisfied with the oil as I have used it for a long time and have seen its efficacy.

  • Meet

    verified buyer
    25-10-2020

    Stops hair fall in a week. Very good shampoo for damaged hairs. It improves hair health with every wash. Its ayurvedic and free from harsh chemicals. Results will be great if we apply Indulekha oil minimum 2-3 hours b4 shampoo. The applicator is quite handy as it helps in applying the oil directly to the root.

  • Chandra Shekhar Behera

    verified buyer
    02-07-2020

    Excellent product. Thanks Indulekha.

  • Biswajit Majumdar

    verified buyer
    09-09-2020

    Very good product. My hair falls has been reduced drastically but can't assure whether it helps to grow new hair as I am already 50+ of age. Earlier I used 10days hair oil for quite sometimes but that didn't suit. Pimples used to come out all over my head resulted itching issues, caused more hair falls.

  • SRIDEVII

    verified buyer
    12-02-2020

    I didn't buy it from Indulekha, but wud like to share my review about the Cleanser. Herbal Ayurveda Fragrance is Awesome, Its a good herbal one. Texture of tresses is good after hair wash. Hope to use it regularly and get results. You can smell the natural ingredients in its fragrance.

  • Kalpana Singh

    verified buyer
    14-11-2020

    Very nice👌👌 Try it.

  • Ashish Chandan

    verified buyer
    23-12-2019

    Indulekha oil has been a well known oil brand from quite some time now. Its oil has been well known in being effective in hair growth and hair fall control. I got this oil recommended by one of my friend. And I have since been using it quite frequently. The oil contains a number of herbs.

  • Dr Atish Pawar

    verified buyer
    29-10-2020

    First of all I love the presentation of this product u can easily apply oil on hair. It is totally Ayurvedic.. This oil has all the ingredients and quality which r I am looking for my hair.... After massaging scalp with this oil wash ur hair with the Indulekha shampoo and see the results urself u will surely get satisfied with this product...

Load more